Souped up Sunday

Rain and wind didn’t keep us from the October Breakfast Club at Goodwood.  The amount of cars seemed lacking, most likely due to the weather, but there were still some pretty special motors to be seen.

Ferrari 250 GTO Tour de France

Top car had to be the Ferrari 250 GTO Tour de France, closely followed by a colleagues awesome (the only word that can describe it) Chrysler New Yorker. Alex Burns (Richards father) was there again, and I had an interesting chat with him about cars and my little lad.

Chrysler 'New Yorker'

Whilst there I had a photo taking of me under the LUCAS sign board in pits. This is now my profile image in Facebook and Twitter – HOPEFULLY it’ll help the less than bright celebrity stalkers realise that I’m not THAT Lucas Black.

I am what it says on the can...

As per usual, here are the photo’s from the day – GOODWOOD BFC OCT 2010

One of the cooler ‘odd’ cars was this Jaguar pick-up conversion, which sounded fantastic!

Pick-up Cat

About LB

http://www.sometimespace.com http://about.me/thelucasblack View all posts by LB

Leave a Reply

