I told you the all seeing supreme being was malevolent…

The coldest temperature in England early today was -10C recorded at Farnborough in Hampshire, while several other towns recorded -7C.

The big chill today tightened its grip on London and the South-East with temperatures hitting as low as -10C making it colder than parts of Greenland and the Antarctic.

Yup… that’s what the news was this morning… You may have guessed I live in Farnborough, so I am sorry, but I think this might be all my fault….

You see, not satisfied with taking away my boiler and central heating, someone decided it would be a laugh to turn down the outdoor heating to -10 degrees C.

What am I talking about, you may ask… well look here, here and here at my previous blog entries…and then laugh along with me… Har. Har. Har.

That’s not rain from that cloud you know…

You have made me laugh so much I am now WETTING myself in hysterics!!! Mw

The Almighty supreme being says: "You have made me laugh so much I am now WETTING myself in hysterics!!!

About LB

http://www.sometimespace.com http://about.me/thelucasblack View all posts by LB

2 responses to “I told you the all seeing supreme being was malevolent…

Leave a Reply

