Close call


Fw: Close call, originally uploaded by L.B.

Close call

This should have been posted earlier, but there was an upload glitch…still, here we go…

My motor bike is heavy, so I took the option to ride her into the truck.

What you see is the tread mark I left…and yes, I did miss the last 2 feet of the ramp!

I had to come in at an angle…the metal ramp and tyres were wet…and I might have had too much power on…but luckily that saved me from crashing, as I managed to jump the bike into the truck, then stop with 2 inches to spare!

About LB

http://www.sometimespace.com http://about.me/thelucasblack View all posts by LB

Leave a Reply

