While you both sleep


While you sleep, originally uploaded by L.B.

39 weeks. That means that the due date is next Tuesday. Tuesday 2nd May.

Hey there Junior,

You might get here sooner, you might get here later, but I am now wanting to see you more than ever.

I’m going to try and post a comment every day now, counting down the clock until you are with us.

I was thinking about putting my feelings down everyday – the closer that special day comes…but it will just end up the same every day: “I’m so excited and can hardly contain myself!”.

Mum to be feels just the same – even though you keep kicking her!

Careful, or she’ll remind you about that when you bring your first boy/girlfriend around to the house (that and the baby pictures – don’t think that she won’t do it!)!

About LB

http://www.sometimespace.com http://about.me/thelucasblack View all posts by LB

Leave a Reply

